Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Call of Duty: Vanguard

Check out the official bracket for the first Major of the 2022 Call of Duty League season

It's set to be hosted by OpTic Texas.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Following the conclusion of the Call of Duty League Stage 1 online qualifiers, all eyes are on the first Major of the season, which is set to be hosted by OpTic Texas, and will be taking place next week, starting from March 3.

With that event coming up, Activision has released the official bracket for the tournament, revealing which teams will be playing each other and at what times. While you can take a look at the full lengthy and detailed bracket for yourself below, here are the games for the first day of competition.

March 3


  • Los Angeles Guerrillas vs. London Royal Ravens at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET

  • Boston Breach vs. Atlanta Faze at 21:30 GMT / 22:30 CET

  • Toronto Ultra vs. Los Angeles Thieves at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 CET (March 4)

  • Seattle Surge vs. OpTic Texas at 00:30 GMT (March 4) / 1:30 CET (March 4)

Be sure to catch the games here.

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Related texts

0
Call of Duty: VanguardScore

Call of Duty: Vanguard

REVIEW. Written by Eirik Hyldbakk Furu

Sledgehammer Games' latest instalment into the long-running shooter series offers up some great improvements, but still feels a bit safe at its core.



Loading next content