Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time

Crash Bandicoot has just received a special 25th anniversary bundle

The bundle includes Crash 4, Nitro Fueled, and the N. Sane Trilogy.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

With the Crash Bandicoot series being around for a quarter of a century as of 2021, Activision has just released a brand-new bundle compiling the orange marsupial's very latest adventures. The Crashiversary Bundle is available on Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS5 and Xbox One, and Xbox Series and it includes Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time, Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, and Crash Team Racing Nitro Fueled.

On Nintendo Switch the bundle usually retails for £95.99, but it is currently discounted at £57.59. On the other consoles, however, it is being offered for a slightly more expensive £109.99, but just like the Switch, these are currently discounted and cost £54.99. The bundle might sound a little steep, but it actually makes for a slight saving. Buying the games separately on Nintendo Switch, for example, will set you back £104.97 and the bundle, as mentioned, costs £95.99.

Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy