Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

Dota 2

DreamLeague Season 20 teams announced

The tournament will boast a $1 million prize pool.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

The full list of teams who will be competing in the 20th season of Dota 2's DreamLeague have been confirmed. The tournament, which will feature a $1 million prize pool, and will see the top teams qualifying to the Riyadh Masters at Gamers8 later this year, will kick off on June 11, and will run for two weeks as an online-only tournament.

As for who will be competing in this event, the teams are as follows:

  • 9Pandas

  • beastcoast

  • Entity

  • Evil Geniuses

  • Execration

  • Gaimin Gladiators

  • OG Esports


  • Shopify Rebellion


  • Team Aster

  • Team Liquid

  • Team Secret

  • Team Spirit

  • TSM

  • With Team 16 to be announced soon

When DreamLeague Season 20 does kick off, you can catch the action live right here.

Dota 2
Photo: DreamHack

Related texts

Loading next content