Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Call of Duty: Vanguard

Here's the bracket for the Call of Duty League Major IV

It'll be held this weekend.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

The 2022 Call of Duty League season is almost over, as we're almost at the Championship Weekend, which will take place between August 4-7. But before that premier tournament, there is one last Major to get through, a Major that will be held later this week, and will give teams to fight over some more CDL Points (that could make the difference in seeding for the Champs Weekend).

This fourth and final Major of the season is being held by the New York Subliners, and will start on Thursday, July 14 and end on Sunday, July 17. While a lot of the tournament is still undetermined, due to earlier matches needing to be played, we do know who will be facing who at the start of the event.

July 14 (Winner's Bracket Round 1):
London Royal Ravens vs. Toronto Ultra at 18:30 BST / 19:30 CEST
Los Angeles Thieves vs. Atlanta Faze at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
New York Subliners vs. Minnesota Rokkr at 21:30 BST / 22:30 CEST
Boston Breach vs. Florida Mutineers at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (July 15)

July 15 (Elimination Bracket Round 1):
Loser of LDN/TOR vs. Los Angeles Guerrillas at 18:30 BST / 19:30 CEST
Loser of LAT/ATL vs. Paris Legion at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
Loser of NYSL/MIN vs. OpTic Texas at 21:30 BST / 22:30 CEST
Loser of BOS/FLA vs. Seattle Surge at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST (July 16)

We'll find out the rest of the bracket as these games come to a close. Be sure to catch them all as they unfold right here.

Call of Duty: Vanguard

Related texts

0
Call of Duty: VanguardScore

Call of Duty: Vanguard

REVIEW. Written by Eirik Hyldbakk Furu

Sledgehammer Games' latest instalment into the long-running shooter series offers up some great improvements, but still feels a bit safe at its core.



Loading next content