Gamereactor UK. Watch the latest video game trailers, and interviews from the biggest gaming conventions in the world. Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy

English
Gamereactor
esports
Rainbow Six: Siege

Here's the schedule for the final few 2022 Six Invitational games

Who will go home with the championship and the $1 million prize?

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

Following over a week of competition, we're down to the remaining six competitors in the 2022 Six Invitational. With the grand finals set to take place in a few days, and knockout matches taking place all the way up until that, we figured now is a good time to provide a final rundown of the schedule of the final six matches.

Starting with later today, February 18, two games are slated to take place, both of which will determine who will participate in the lower-bracket semi-final. The first of the remaining lower-bracket quarter-finals will see Team Liquid vs. MIBR at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET, with the second seeing Soniqs vs. FaZe Clan at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET.

To follow up to this, on Saturday, February 19, we'll get to see the upper-bracket finals at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET, between TSM and Team Empire. The winner of this will earn a ticket to the grand final. The loser will fall into the lower-bracket final where they will face the winner of the lower-bracket semi-final that is slated to take place on February 19 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET.

The final day of competition, February 20, will see the aforementioned lower-bracket final take place at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET to determine the other finals team, with the grand final then set to take place at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 CET. This game will determine this year's Six Invitational victor and will also reveal who will be walking away with the $1 million cash prize.

You can catch all of these games for yourself here.

Rainbow Six: Siege

Related texts

0
Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen ReviewScore

Rainbow Six: Siege Next-Gen Review

REVIEW. Written by Ben Lyons

Ubisoft's premier tactical shooter received the next-gen treatment and now, it's looking better than ever on the new hardware.

0
Rainbow Six: SiegeScore

Rainbow Six: Siege

REVIEW. Written by Anders Mai

"It's in competitive multiplayer where the game shines. The matches are short, intense and always surprising."



Loading next content