English
Gamereactor
news

Join us for EA Play tonight

We expect to hear news on flagship titles such as FIFA 22 and Battlefield 2042.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field
HQ

EA Play is now merely just a few hours away, and with the company stepping away from E3 earlier this year, we expect it to have some pretty juicy announcements.

EA has a number of top-tier releases lined up for the remainder of 2021 such as Battlefield 2042 and FIFA 22 and we expect to hear about them more in detail. We also bet that we hear more about content coming to the company's existing titles such as Knockout City, Apex Legends, and The Sims 4. There have additionally been some rumours floating around that EA could be bringing the Dead Space series after an absence of eight years, so it will be interesting to see if this comes to fruition.

Be sure to join us at the GR Live homepage at 18:00 BST/ 19:00 CEST as we will be sharing our thoughts and predictions soon before we stream to you the main show at 19:00 BST/ 20:00 CEST.

Join us for EA Play tonight


Loading next content


Cookies

Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy