Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock

New Warriors of Rock tracks

Alice Cooper goes Guitar Hero

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

Activision Blizzard have released a list of a couple of songs that they and Neversoft will be including in Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock. The list includes a brand new recording of Alice Cooper's "No More Mr Nice Guy", which is the song we use to get into gear in the mornings. Of course we're still soft and cuddly, but it's worth a shot.

The full list of revealed songs is as follows:

* Alice Cooper - "No More Mr. Nice Guy"
* Alter Bridge - "Ties That Bind"
* Atreyu - "Ravenous"
* Bad Brains - "Re-Ignition (Live)"
* Blue Öyster Cult - "Burning For You"
* Bush - "Machinehead"
* Deep Purple - "Burn"
* Edgar Winter - "Free Ride"
* Five Finger Death Punch - "Hard To See"
* George Thorogood and The Destroyers - "Move It On Over (Live)"
* Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Call Me The Breeze (Live)"
* Pantera - "I'm Broken"
* Poison - "Unskinny Bop"
* The Ramones - "Theme From Spiderman"
* Rise Against - "Savior"
* The Runaways - "Cherry Bomb"
* Steve Vai - "Speeding"
* Strung Out - "Calling"
* Styx - "Renegade"
* Sum 41 - "Motivation"
* Them Crooked Vultures - "Scumbag Blues"
* The White Stripes - "Seven Nation Army"

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock

Related texts

Loading next content