LIVE
HQ
logo hd live | Sker Ritual
See in hd icon

Chat

X
      😁 😂 😃 😄 😅 😆 😇 😈 😉 😊 😋 😌 😍 😏 😐 😑 😒 😓 😔 😕 😖 😗 😘 😙 😚 😛 😜 😝 😞 😟 😠 😡 😢 😣 😤 😥 😦 😧 😨 😩 😪 😫 😬 😭 😮 😯 😰 😱 😲 😳 😴 😵 😶 😷 😸 😹 😺 😻 😼 😽 😾 😿 🙀 🙁 🙂 🙃 🙄
      English
      Gamereactor
      esports
      eFootball PES 2020

      PES esports event scheduled to raise funds for Covid-19

      All-star athletes Mo Farah and Antoine Griezmann are amongst the competitors.

      Subscribe to our newsletter here!

      * Required field
      HQ

      An online funding event known as the Solidarity Challenge will unite some of the world's best-known athletes in raising money for the COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund for WHO. The competition, as revealed by Konami Digital Entertainment, will be played within eFootball PES 2020, and is set to take place June 12 - June 14.

      You can catch the event on the Solidary Challenge YouTube channel from 10:30 UTC (11:30 BST / 12:30 CEST) on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. More details can also be found on the official website.

      We've listed you the full line-up of competitors below:

    • Amandine Henry (Football)

    • Antoine Griezmann (Football)

    • Blaise Matuidi (Football)

    • Danny Care (Rugby)

    • Giorgio Chiellini (Football)

    • Jermaine Jenas (Football)

    • Liv Cooke (Football Freestyle)

    • Ludovic Giuly (Football)

    • Louis Saha (Football)

    • Mathieu Bastareaud (Rugby)

    • Mo Farah (Atletics)

    • Robert Pires (Football)

    • Scott McTominay (Football)

    • Steve McManaman (Football)

    • Tommy Fleetwood (Golf)

    • Yaya Touré (Football)
    • eFootball PES 2020

      Related texts

      2
      eFootball PES 2020 - Final ReviewScore

      eFootball PES 2020 - Final Review

      REVIEW. Written by David Kers

      "What is does provide is some of the best digital football you can play at home, with friends or online - and isn't that what matters most?"



      Loading next content