Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse

Revolution announces 25th Anniversary Collection

Lots of Broken Swords and other adventure compiled in massive collection.

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

* Required field

If you're a fan of Revolution Software, best known for the Broken Sword series, you're in for a treat come March 11th. That's the release date for the just announced Revolution: the 25th Anniversary Collection box set, which includes a vast array of games, comic books, posters and other goodies alike.

More spesifically the contents are as follows:

• Revolution's full catalogue of adventure games:
- Broken Sword 1 - Shadow of the Templars
- Broken Sword 1: Director's Cut
- Broken Sword 2 - the Smoking Mirror
- Broken Sword 2: Remastered
- Broken Sword 3 - the Sleeping Dragon
- Broken Sword 4 - the Angel of Death
- Broken Sword 5 - the Serpent's Curse
- In Cold Blood
- Beneath a Steel Sky
- Lure of the Temptress
• Comic Compendium for Broken Sword 1, 2 and 5 by Dave Gibbons and Angus McKie
Beneath a Steel Sky Comic by Dave Gibbons
•4 double-sided Posters
•Broken Sword USB Stick with the Soundtrack of all games (soundtrack also included on DVD)
•Audio CD with selected tracks of all Soundtracks
•Exclusive Interactive Timeline with 25 years of behind-the-scenes assets and information, as well as six episodic documentary movies covering the 25-year history of Revolution and its games.

The box set will be released exclusively for the PC at a rather reasonable price point of £29.99 (€39.99).

Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse

Related texts

Loading next content


Gamereactor uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best browsing experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume that you are happy with our cookies policy